Contact Us

If you would like to know more information about FTI’s products and services,
please fill out the form below:


FTI Headquarter and Warehouse

RAS Al KHAIMAH
United Arab Emirates

Phone: +971 7 2446943
Fax: +971 7 2446937

Email : fti.sales@falconrak.ae

Download Location Map

For Sales Inquiries please contact us at Email: fti.sales@falconrak.ae

EUROPE

Neil Brock
Business Development Manager Europe
Neil.Brock@falconrak.ae
+44 775 3577025

Urs W Staubli
Special Project Manager Europe
Urs.Staubli@falconrak.ae
+41 79 6010902

AMERICAS

Fred Perez
Sales Director
Fred.Perez@falconrak.com
+1 510 5073811

Kimberly Haney
Manager Business Development
Kimberly.Haney@falconrak.com
+1 770 4804247

ASIA PACIFIC

Chen-Yan Chen (Jacky Chen)
Sales Consultant
Chenyang.Chen@falconrak.ae
+886 933 169208

Louis Tsu
Sales Consultant
Louis.Tsu@falconrak.ae
+41 79 6476394

MENA

Raghu Raj Kurup
Sales Manager
Raghuraj.Kurup@falconrak.ae
+971 50 4872346

Rajwa Mahdi
Sales Manager
Rajwa.Mahdi@falconrak.ae
+971 54 4483302

Rajas Nainam
Sales Manager
Rajas.Nainam@falconrak.ae
+971 54 4483304

Logistical Presence

Middle East, Africa, Asia Pacific Warehouse

FTI Headquarter




Official Distributor

JAPAN



Europe

Official Distributor

UK - River Pro Audio


www.riverproaudio.co.uk

Official Distributor

SOUTHERN CONTINENTAL EUROPE - Synoptic International


www.synoptic-international.com

Official Distributor

NORTHERN CONTINENTAL EUROPE - Media Range


www.mediarange.de

North America

US Warehouses




FTI US